Staff

Changing the Perception of Aging!

Phone: 678-624-0500 

 

PK Beville

P.K. Beville

Founder & CEO

Creator, Virtual Dementia Tour®

Author, Second Wind

Extension 402

pk@secondwind.org

 

 

   

Aaron Stone

Programs Advisor

Extension 410

aaron@secondwind.org

   

Michelle Nicolai

Programs Advisor

Extension 409

michelle.n@secondwind.org

  

Josephine "Josie" Selassie, M.S.

Programs Lead Advisor

Extension 414

josie@secondwind.org

  

 

 

Melora Jackson

Virtual Dementia Tour® Clinical Manager

Extension 421

melora@secondwind.org

  

Margaret Gardner

Virtual Dementia Tour® Program Administrator

Extension 404

margaret@secondwind.org

 

 

Brenda Reeves

National Outreach Coordinator

Extension 407 

brenda@secondwind.org 

 

June Rondinone

Community Relations Coordinator

Extension 415

june@secondwind.org

  

Amy Safran

Director of Community Relations

Extension 418  

amy@secondwind.org 

 

 

 

Abby Haegele

Grant Program Manager 

Extension 419

abby@secondwind.org

 

Katherine Boyet 

Georgia Grant Coordinator

Extension 412

katherine@secondwind.org

   

 

 

Michelle Williamson

Fulfillment Coordinator

Extension 416

michelle@secondwind.org 

 

Susan Armbrester 

Bookkeeper 

Extension 406

susan@secondwind.org

 

Chad Ross

Director of Operations 

Extension 405

chad@secondwind.org 

 

Sandy Hand

Administrative Assistant

Extension 408

sandra@secondwind.org