Staff

Changing the Perception of Aging!

Phone: 678-624-0500 

 

PK Beville

P.K. Beville

Founder & CEO

Creator, Virtual Dementia Tour®

Author, Second Wind

Extension 402

pk@secondwind.org

Bob Baker

Executive Director

Extension 408

bob@secondwind.org

 

 

DREAMS Program

 

Amy Safran

Director of Community Relations

Extension 418  

amy@secondwind.org 

 

June Rondinone

Community Relations Coordinator

Extension 415

june@secondwind.org

 

 

VIRTUAL DEMENTIA TOUR® Program

 

Josephine "Josie" Selassie, M.S.

Virtual Dementia Tour® Sales Manager

Extension 414

josie@secondwind.org

 

Margaret Gardner

Virtual Dementia Tour® Program Administrator

Extension 404

margaret@secondwind.org

 

Michelle Williamson

Client Services Coordinator

Extension 416

michelle@secondwind.org 

 

 

 

GRANTS Program

 

Abby Haegele

Grant Program Manager 

Extension 410

abby@secondwind.org

 

Katherine Boyet 

Grant Coordinator

Extension 412

katherine@secondwind.org

 

Melora Jackson

Grant Clinical Training Coordinator

melora@secondwind.org

 

 

 

OPERATIONS

 

Chad Ross

Operations Manager 

Extension 405

chad@secondwind.org 

 

Susan Armbrester 

Bookkeeper 

Extension 406

susan@secondwind.org