The backbone of our community

Our Elder Care Community Members

Eden Terrace of Spartanburg

Contact : Janice Banks
Email : jbanks@arborcompany.com
Website: http://www.et-spartan...
Phone : 864-641-3020
Address :
2780 East Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Edmonton General Continuing Care Centre

Contact : Diane Berge
Email : Dberge@Shaw.ca
Phone : 780-342-8000
Address :
11111 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5K 0L4
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care

Egg Harbor Care Center

Contact : Leah Williams
Email : recreation@eggharborc...
Phone : 609-453-3200
Address :
6818 Delilah Road
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

Elmcroft at Oaklawn

Contact : Carolyn Schumacher
Email : cschumacher@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 502-632-5500
Address :
100 Shelby Station Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft at The Mainland

Contact : Teresa Aaronson
Email : taaronson@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 409-935-6620
Address :
1901 Amburn
Texas City, TX 77591
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft Grossmont Gardens

Contact : Cristy Floyd
Email : cfloyd@elmcroftsenior...
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 619-463-0281
Address :
5480 Marengo Ave
La Mesa, CA 91942
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living
  • Skilled Care

Elmcroft Mountview Retirement Community

Contact : Lysa Gaignard
Email : lgaignard@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 818-248-6737
Address :
2640 Honolulu Avenue
Montrose, CA 91020
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living
  • Home Health Agency
  • Hospice

Elmcroft of Allison Park

Contact : Rhonda Huyler
Email : rhuyler@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 412-487-6925
Address :
2224 Walters Road
Allison Park, PA 15101
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Altoona

Contact : Michele Burk
Email : mburk@elmcroftseniorl...
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 814-695-8425
Address :
170 Red Fox Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Arlington

Contact : Bonnie Smith
Email : bsmith@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 817-469-7671
Address :
4101 W Arkansas Ln
Arlington, TX 76016
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living