The backbone of our community

Our Elder Care Community Members

Elmcroft of Las Villas Del Norte

Contact : Amanda Siphonekham
Email : asiphonekham@elmcroft...
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 760-741-1047
Address :
1325 Las Villas Way
Escondido, California 92026
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Lebanon PA

Contact : Danielle Mical
Email : dmical@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 717-228-0909
Address :
860 Norman Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Lebanon TN

Contact : Amy Barringer
Email : abarringer@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 615-444-7016
Address :
801 West Main Street
Lebanon, TN 37807
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Lewisburg

Contact : Diane Wiles
Email : dwiles@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 570-524-7999
Address :
2421 Old Turnpike Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Elmcroft of Lima

Contact : Bridget Sharp
Email : bsharp@elmcroftsenior...
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 419-331-2442
Address :
2075 North Eastown Road
Lima, OH 45807
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Little Avenue

Contact : Carol Offi
Email : cnoffi@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 704-541-9333
Address :
7745 Little Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28226
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Lorain

Contact : Georgene Guinn
Email : gguinn@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 440-960-2813
Address :
3290 Cooper Foster Park Rd
Lorain, OH 44053
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living
  • Home Health Agency
  • Hospice
  • Long Term Care

Elmcroft of Loyalsock

Contact : Samantha Shipman
Email : sshipman@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 570-368-2076
Address :
2985 Four Mile Drive
Montoursville, PA 17754
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Elmcroft of Martinez

Contact : Cassidy Chandler
Email : cchandler@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 706-855-6565
Address :
515 The Pass
Martinez, GA 30907
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Martinsburg

Contact : Nicole Van Hall
Email : nvanhall@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 304-267-5800
Address :
200 Gloucester Drive
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living