The backbone of our community

Our Elder Care Community Members

Elmcroft of Maumelle

Contact : Kendra Palmer
Email : kpalmer@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 501-851-0400
Address :
100 Bringler Drive
Maumelle, AR 72113
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Medina

Contact : Dinah Lambert
Email : dlambert@elmcroftseni...
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 330-764-3877
Address :
1046 Northe Jefferson Street
Medina, OH 44256
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Elmcroft of Mid-Valley

Contact : Sheena Cummings
Email : scummings@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 570-383-9090
Address :
89 Sturges Road
Peckville, PA 18452
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Elmcroft of Milford Chase

Contact : Tineshia Burston
Email : tburston@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 678-309-1220
Address :
1345 Milford Church Rd SW
Marietta, GA 30008
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Mount Washington

Contact : Andrea Thacker
Email : athacker@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 502-538-3172
Address :
520 Woodlake Drive
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Mount Zion

Contact : Sabrina Hendricks
Email : shendricks@elmcroft.com
Phone : 770-210-6433
Address :
7493 Mt Zion Blvd.
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236
Get Directions »

Size : 51-100
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Mountain Home

Contact : Marsha Hudson
Email : mhudson@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 870-425-6868
Address :
715 West 6th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Muncie

Contact : Katreena Stinson
Email : Kstinson@elmcroftseni...
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 765-289-4260
Address :
1601 North Morrison Road
Muncie, IN 47304
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Northridge

Contact : Pamela North
Email : pnorth@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 919-848-4906
Address :
600 Newton Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Ontario

Contact : Donna Raymond
Email : draymond@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 419-747-1119
Address :
2010 Walker Road
Mansfield, OH 44906
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living