The backbone of our community

Our Elder Care Community Members

Elmcroft of Timberlin Parc

Contact : Rachel Waxer
Email : rwaxer@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 904-519-9300
Address :
7620 Timberlin Park
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Get Directions »

Size : 51-100
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Twin Hills

Contact : Debbie Cervone
Email : dcervone@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 615-855-1979
Address :
94 Twin Hills Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37115
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Valley Farms

Contact : Jami Settle
Email : jsettle@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 502-937-3028
Address :
10201 Valley Farms Blvd
Louisville, KY 40272
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Victoria

Contact : Larissa Neimeier
Email : lniemeier@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 361-576-0444
Address :
411 E. Larkspur
Victoria , Texas 77904
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Vista Ridge

Contact : Charissa Benson
Email : cbenson@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 972-315-1532
Address :
400 Highland Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Washington Township

Contact : Nicole Thomason
Email : NThomason@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 937-291-3211
Address :
8630 Washington Church Road
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of West Knoxville

Contact : Lauren Jaffurs Hall
Email : lhall@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 865-690-3550
Address :
8024 Gleason Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of West Lafayette

Contact : Becca Deweese
Email : Rdeweese@elmcroft.com
Website: www.elmcroft.com
Phone : 765-464-1805
Address :
3575 Senior Place
West Lafayette, Indiana 47906
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

Elmcroft of Wharton

Contact : Nancy Ondrias
Email : nondrias@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 979-532-5800
Address :
1930 Briar Lane
Wharton, TX 77488
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Windcrest

Contact : Andrew Bennett
Email : abennett@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 210-946-4994
Address :
6849 Crestway Dr
San Antonio, TX 78239
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living