The backbone of our community

Our Elder Care Community Members

Elmcroft of Vista Ridge

Contact : Charissa Benson
Email : cbenson@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 972-315-1532
Address :
400 Highland Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Washington Township

Contact : Nicole McKinney
Email : NMcKinney@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 937-291-3211
Address :
8630 Washington Church Road
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of West Knoxville

Contact : Lauren Jaffurs Hall
Email : lhall@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 865-690-3550
Address :
8024 Gleason Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of West Lafayette

Contact : Becca Deweese
Email : Rdeweese@elmcroft.com
Website: www.elmcroft.com
Phone : 765-464-1805
Address :
3575 Senior Place
West Lafayette, Indiana 47906
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

Elmcroft of Wharton

Contact : Nancy Ondrias
Email : nondrias@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 979-532-5800
Address :
1930 Briar Lane
Wharton, TX 77488
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Windcrest

Contact : Andrew Bennett
Email : abennett@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 210-946-4994
Address :
6849 Crestway Dr
San Antonio, TX 78239
Get Directions »

Size : 150+
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Elmcroft of Xenia

Contact : Tonia Leonard
Email : tleonard@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 937-372-1530
Address :
60 Paceline Circle
Xenia, OH 45385
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Encinitas Glenner Center

Contact : Sheila Argeanton
Email : sargeanton@glenner.org
Website: http://glenner.org
Phone : 760-635-1895
Address :
335 Saxony Road
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Encinitas Nursing & Rehab

Contact : Cristy Floyd
Email : cfloyd@covenantcare.com
Phone : 760-753-6423
Address :
900 Santa Fe Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care

Evergreen Manor

Contact : Dee Stevenson
Email : deloresstevenson@eart...
Phone : 438-985-4412
Address :
118 William Mills Dr.
Stanardsville, VA 22973
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care