The backbone of our community

Our Elder Care Community Members

Elmcroft of Xenia

Contact : Tonia Leonard
Email : tleonard@elmcroft.com
Website: http://www.elmcroft.c...
Phone : 937-372-1530
Address :
60 Paceline Circle
Xenia, OH 45385
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Encinitas Glenner Center

Contact : Sheila Argeanton
Email : sargeanton@glenner.org
Website: http://glenner.org
Phone : 760-635-1895
Address :
335 Saxony Road
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Encinitas Nursing & Rehab

Contact : Cristy Floyd
Email : cfloyd@covenantcare.com
Phone : 760-753-6423
Address :
900 Santa Fe Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care

Evergreen Manor

Contact : Dee Stevenson
Email : deloresstevenson@eart...
Phone : 438-985-4412
Address :
118 William Mills Dr.
Stanardsville, VA 22973
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care

Fairfield Nursing & Rehab

Contact : C Merriweather
Email : 33CMerriweather@tarah...
Phone : 205-780-3920
Address :
6825 Grasselli Road
Fairfield, AL 35064
Get Directions »

Size : 101-150
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care

Fairview Manor

Contact : Tamara Scheil
Email : tscheil@galaxycable.net
Phone : 402-268-2271
Address :
255 F-Jefferson St.
Fairmont, NE 68354
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care

Family Health and Rehabilitation Center

Contact : Vicky Gooch
Email :
Phone : 316-425-5600
Address :
639 S. Maize Ct.
Wichita, KS 67209
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

Florence Nursing & Rehab

Contact : Shelaine Martina
Email : 34srpowell@tarahc.com
Phone : 256-766-8135
Address :
2107 Cloyd Blvd
Florence, AL 35630
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care

Florida Lutheran Retirement Center

Contact : Chris Graham
Email : cgraham@good-sam.com
Phone : 386-736-5800
Address :
450 N McDonald Ave
Deland, FL 32724
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Assisted Living

Foothills Presbyterian Home

Contact : Amy Jackson
Email : ajackson@preshomesc.org
Phone : 864-850-2304
Address :
205 Bud Nalley Drive
Easley, SC 29642
Get Directions »

Size : 0-50
Services Provided :

  • Long Term Care
  • Skilled Care